SUBSCRIBE

Pay Per View



UEFA Euro 2012 Revised Mechanics

The UEFA European Football Championship 2012 event (Euro 2012) will air live and commercial-free on Cignal’s pay-per-view (PPV) channels from June 9 to July 2, 2012 for only Php650.00*. Cignal subscribers may order Euro 2012 until July 1.  

Note: applicable to residential subscribers only.

For Postpaid subscribers, contact Cignal Customer Care by e-mailing care@cignal.tv or call the Cignal hotline (244-6251). You may also contact or visit your nearest Cignal Partner to submit your order. This PPV event will be posted on your Cignal bill provided that account is current.

For Prepaid subscribers, visit any Cignal Partner or Smart Load retailer. Provide your account number and pay the required amount of Php650.00 to avail of this offer. Your prepaid account must be active within the event duration to view pay-per-view.

Click here to view the directory of Cignal Territory Partners.

*Note: For Cignal and Smart Load retailers, please follow these loading instructions using your retailer SIM:

UEFA Pay-per-view

Keyword: PPV650<space><Cignal account no.> and send to 3443

 

The Euro 2012 tournament airing consists of 31* games in total.  27 of these will air in Standard Definition on Cignal Channel 79 (there will be 4 games that will be running simultaneously with 4 other games on June 17 to 20).  A replay of the 4 other games will air on a separate schedule on Cignal’s PPV channels.  See below match schedule.

Groups

GROUP A

GROUP B

POLAND (POL)

NETHERLANDS (NED)

GREECE (GRE)

DENMARK (DEN)

RUSSIA (RUS)

GERMANY (GER)

CZECH REPUBLIC (CZE)

PORTUGAL (POR)

GROUP C

GROUP D

SPAIN (ESP)

UKRAINE (UKR)

ITALY (ITA)

SWEDEN (SWE)

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND (IRL)

FRANCE (FRA)

CROATIA (CRO)

ENGLAND (ENG)

Match Schedule

Saturday 9 June 2012

Thursday 21 June 2012

12:00 MN

#1: POL v GRE

No matches

2:45 AM

#2: RUS v CZE

Quarter-finals

8:00 PM

Replays

Friday 22 June 2012

Sunday 10 June 2012

2:45 AM

#25: CZE v POR

12:00 MN

#3: NED v DEN

10:00 AM

Replay

2:45 AM

#4: GER v POR

7:00 PM

Replay

9:30 PM

Replays

Saturday 23 June 2012

Monday 11 June 2012

2:45 AM

#26: GER v GRE

12:00 MN

#5: ESP v ITA

10:00 AM

Replay

2:45 AM

#6: IRL v CRO

7:00 PM

Replay

8:00 PM

Replays

Sunday 24 June 2012

Tuesday 12 June 2012

2:45 AM

#27: ESP v FRA

12:00 MN

#7: FRA v ENG

10:00 AM

Replay

2:45 AM

#8: UKR v SWE

7:00 PM

Replay

8:00 PM

Replays

Monday 25 June 2012

Wednesday 13 June 2012

2:45 AM

#28: ENG v ITA

12:00 MN

#9: GRE v CZE

10:00 AM

Replay

2:45 AM

#10: POL v RUS

7:00 PM

Replay

8:00 PM

Replays

Tuesday 26 June 2012

Thursday 14 June 2012

No matches

12:00 MN

#11: DEN v POR

Wednesday 27 June 2012

2:45 AM

#12: NED v GER

No matches

8:00 PM

Replays

Semi-finals

Friday 15 June 2012

Thursday 28 June 2012

12:00 MN

#13: ITA v CRO

2:45 AM

#29: POR v ESP

2:45 AM

#14: ESP v IRL

10:00 AM

Replay

8:00 PM

Replays

7:00 PM

Replay

Saturday 16 June 2012

Friday 29 June 2012

12:00 MN

#15: SWE v ENG

2:45 AM

#30: GER v ITA

2:45 AM

#16: UKR v FRA

10:00 AM

Replay

10:00 AM

Replays

7:00 PM

Replay

7:00 PM

Replays

Saturday 30 June 2012

Sunday 17 June 2012

No live matches

2:45 AM

#17: CZE v POL

10:00 AM

Replay

 

#18: GRE v RUS

7:00 PM

Replay

10:00 AM

Replays

Sunday 1 July 2012

7:00 PM

Replays

No live matches

Monday 18 June 2012

10:00 AM

Replay

2:45 AM

#19: POR v NED

7:00 PM

Replay

 

#20: DEN v GER

Finals

10:00 AM

Replays

Monday 2 July 2012

7:00 PM

Replays

2:45 AM

#31: W#29 v W#30

Tuesday 19 June 2012

10:00 AM

Replay

2:45 AM

#21: CRO v ESP

7:00 PM

Replay

 

#22: ITA v IRL

10:00 AM

Replays

7:00 PM

Replays

Wednesday 20 June 2012

2:45 AM

#23: ENG v UKR

 

#24: SWE v FRA

10:00 AM

Replays

7:00 PM

Replays

 

Match will air in replay

 


 

Cignal
 

STAY UPDATED

 
back to top